January 31, 2020 (Friday)

NOTICE OF SCHEDULED POWER INTERRUPTION

WHEN: January 31, 2020 (Friday)
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

WHERE: FEEDERS 53 & 23 (Roma Cut-out)...

January 30, 2020 (Thursday)

NOTICE OF SCHEDULED POWER INTERRUPTION

WHEN: January 30, 2020 (Thursday)
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

WHERE: FEEDER 63 (Mayon St. Cut-Out)...

January 16, 2020

We wish to inform you that the scheduled power interruption on January 16, 2020 (Thursday) will be moved on Friday, January 17, 2020. The reason behind...

November 27, 2019 (Wednesday) 7:00 am to 6:00 pm

WHEN: November 27, 2019 (Wednesday)
7:00 am to 6:00 pm

Reason: Scheduled annual maintenance and corrective works of equipment and along Tug...

November 20, 2019 (Wednesday) 7:00 am to 6:00 pm

WHEN: November 20, 2019 (Wednesday)
7:00 am to 6:00 pm

WHERE:
SOLANA SUB-STATION ( 15MVA )
Maddarulug, Solana, Cagayan

F...

November 14, 2019 (Thursday)

WHEN: November 14, 2019 (Thursday)
8;00 am to 12:00 noon

WHERE: Feeders 41, 42 and 43
FEEDER 41
Tuao West
Alabiao, Accusi...

October 31, 2019 (Thursday)

WHEN: October 31, 2019 (Thursday)
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

WHERE: FEEDER 23
-Whole area of Enrile except San Antonio

WHY: Replacemen...

October 30, 2019 (Wednesday)

WHEN: October 30, 2019 (Wednesday)
7:00- AM to 6:00 PM

WHERE: ALcala Substation (10MVA)
FEEDER 31
Portion of Piat - Catarauan...

October 10, 2019 (Thursday)

WHEN: October 10, 2019 (Thursday)
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

WHERE: CARITAN SUB-STATION ( 15MVA )
Caritan Norte, Tuguegarao City

FEEDE...

Pages